OUR VISION
Truckers for family and a family of truckers.

Joe Keller, President and CEO of Marvin Keller

"We are committed to providing you a more personalized experience where relationships matter. I don’t believe in being just another trucking company offering any old trucking job. I believe in people. I want to be surrounded by others who want something more than just a job. I want your help to build something special that all our families can prosper from. I can’t explain why I feel this way but this is who I am and my purpose. I enjoy seeing others grow and benefit from our shared efforts."

FAMILY OWNED SINCE 1965

Joe Keller, President and CEO of Marvin Keller is a family man who took the responsibility of growing his father's small trucking business in Sullivan IL, hoping to raise his kids in the small town he grew to love. Within five years he had expanded the business from 12 drivers to 120 drivers. Although growing in size and staying up to date with the latest industry trends, Joe promises that Marvin Keller Trucking will always stays rooted in the traditional family owned values that it had from the start. In his spare time, Joe enjoys spending time with his wife and three kids at their home in Sullivan.

A close group of truckers who believe in better benefits and lifestyle for drivers. Make it home for the recital, ball game, holiday, reunion. Be home when it counts. We deserve more. We service companies in the Fortune 500 across the United States handling food-grade commodities, consumer products, and non-bulk hazardous materials.

OUR COMPANY
HISTORY

1965

Marvin's buys his first truck

1973

Hires the first Driver Associate

1975

Grows to 5 truck fleet

1983

Purchased first building

1995

Builds first office building

1999

Joe and Rick start 2nd Gen

2004

Reports fleet of 120 drivers

2006

New office is implemented

2011

New Training Program

2014

New shop is built

2015

We celebrate 50th year
 

STAFF

 

Recruiting Department

Greg Allsop
Greg Allsop

Driver Recruiter gallsop@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 280

Aleta Crouch
Aleta Crouch

Driver Recruiter acrouch@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 233

Operations Team

Amy Graven
Amy Graven

Owner Operator Program Manager agraven@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 224

Chris Keller
Chris Keller

Operations Planner ckeller@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 237

Travis Bartels
Travis Bartels

Fleet Manager tbartels@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 240

Mike Richards
Mike Richards

Driver Manager mrichards@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 ext 241

Melissa Shain
Melissa Shain

Inside Account Representative mshain@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 389

Nick Maninfior
Nick Maninfior

Driver Manager nmaninfio@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 242

Rachel Fry
Rachel Fry

Operations Planner rfry@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 239

Joe Keller
Joe Keller

President and CEO joe@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 221

Rick Ellis
Rick Ellis

Vice President of Operations rellis@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 222

Tiffany Heinbaugh
Tiffany Heinbaugh

Customer Service/Recruiting Manager twhite@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 263

Kassie Waggoner
Kassie Waggoner

Staff Accountant kwaggoner@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 238

Deb Welton
Deb Welton

Financial Analyst dwelton@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 230

Amanda Mckee
Amanda Mckee

Human Resource Manager amckee@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 258

Claire Brickey
Claire Brickey

Accounting Assistant cbrickey@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 223

Administration Department

Customer Service Team

Mitch Wilson
Mitch Wilson

Account Representative mwilson@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 ext 295

Jason Skowronski
Jason Skowronski

Inside Account Representative jskowronski@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 264

Mindy Miller
Mindy Miller

Customer Service Representative mmiller@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 289

Design Department

Judy Lee
Judy Lee

Designer

Maintenance Team

Greg Sullivan
Greg Sullivan

Maintenance Supervisor gsullivan@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 255

Warren Hendrix
Warren Hendrix

Senior Truck Technician service@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 265

Grady Sullivan
Grady Sullivan

grady@marvinkeller.com