OUR VISION
Truckers for family and a family of truckers.

Joe Keller, President and CEO of Marvin Keller

"We are committed to providing you a more personalized experience where relationships matter. I don’t believe in being just another trucking company offering any old trucking job. I believe in people. I want to be surrounded by others who want something more than just a job. I want your help to build something special that all our families can prosper from. I can’t explain why I feel this way but this is who I am and my purpose. I enjoy seeing others grow and benefit from our shared efforts."

FAMILY OWNED SINCE 1965

Joe Keller, President and CEO of Marvin Keller is a family man who took the responsibility of growing his father's small trucking business in Sullivan IL, hoping to raise his kids in the small town he grew to love. Within five years he had expanded the business from 12 drivers to 120 drivers. Although growing in size and staying up to date with the latest industry trends, Joe promises that Marvin Keller Trucking will always stays rooted in the traditional family owned values that it had from the start. In his spare time, Joe enjoys spending time with his wife and three kids at their home in Sullivan.

OUR COMPANY

A close group of truckers who believe in better benefits and lifestyle for drivers. Make it home for the recital, ball game, holiday, reunion. Be home when it counts. We deserve more. We service companies in the Fortune 500 across the United States handling food-grade commodities, consumer products, and non-bulk hazardous materials.

HISTORY

1965

Marvin's buys his first truck

1973

Hires the first Driver Associate

1975

Grows to 5 truck fleet

1983

Purchased first building

1995

Builds first office building

1999

Joe and Rick start 2nd Gen

2004

Reports fleet of 120 drivers

2006

New office is implemented

2011

New Training Program

2014

New shop is built

2015

We celebrate 50th year

2016

Joined the Captive

2018

New In-House CDL Training Program

2019

Reports fleet over 75 Owner Operators

2020

Turnover Rate hits an all time low of 35%

2021

3rd Gen joins
MK family
 
 

STAFF

Recruiting Department

Greg Allsop
Greg Allsop

Driver Recruiter gallsop@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 280

press to zoom
Alex Martin
Alex Martin

Recruiting Specialist amartin@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 225

press to zoom

Operations Team

Travis Bartels
Travis Bartels

Fleet Manager tbartels@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 240

press to zoom
Claire Brickey
Claire Brickey

Operations Assistant cbrickey@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 223

press to zoom
Aleta Crouch
Aleta Crouch

Driver Manager acrouch@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 233

press to zoom
Rachel Fry
Rachel Fry

Operations Planner rfry@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 239

press to zoom
Amy Graven
Amy Graven

Owner Operator Program Manager agraven@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 224

press to zoom
Chris Keller
Chris Keller

Operations Planner ckeller@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 237

press to zoom
Nick Maninfior
Nick Maninfior

Driver Manager nick@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 242

press to zoom
Tom Schibur
Tom Schibur

Operations Assistant tschibur@marvinkeller.com

press to zoom
Jason Skowronski
Jason Skowronski

Inside Account Representative jskowronski@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 264

press to zoom

Customer Team

Mindy Miller
Mindy Miller

Customer Service Representative mmiller@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 289

press to zoom
Donna Reed
Donna Reed

Customer Service Representative dreed@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 236

press to zoom
Melissa Shain
Melissa Shain

Inside Account Representative mshain@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 389

press to zoom
Mitch Wilson
Mitch Wilson

Account Representative mwilson@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 295

press to zoom

Administration Department

Joe Keller
Joe Keller

President and CEO joe@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 221

press to zoom
Rick Ellis
Rick Ellis

Chief Operating Officer rellis@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 222

press to zoom
Amanda McKee
Amanda McKee

Vice President of Human Resources & Safety amckee@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 258

press to zoom
Tiffany Heinbaugh
Tiffany Heinbaugh

Vice President of Sales & Marketing twhite@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 263

press to zoom
Kassie Waggoner
Kassie Waggoner

Staff Accountant kwaggoner@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 238

press to zoom
Deb Welton
Deb Welton

Financial Analyst dwelton@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 230

press to zoom

Design Department

Tatum Ellis
Tatum Ellis

Marketing & Communication Specialist tellis@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 259

press to zoom

Maintenance Team

Greg Sullivan
Greg Sullivan

Maintenance Supervisor gsullivan@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 255

press to zoom
Warren Hendrix
Warren Hendrix

Senior Truck Technician service@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 265

press to zoom
Grady Sullivan
Grady Sullivan

Service Technician grady@marvinkeller.com

press to zoom