OUR VISION
Truckers for family and a family of truckers.

Joe Keller, President and CEO of Marvin Keller

"We are committed to providing you a more personalized experience where relationships matter. I don’t believe in being just another trucking company offering any old trucking job. I believe in people. I want to be surrounded by others who want something more than just a job. I want your help to build something special that all our families can prosper from. I can’t explain why I feel this way but this is who I am and my purpose. I enjoy seeing others grow and benefit from our shared efforts."

FAMILY OWNED SINCE 1965

Joe Keller, President and CEO of Marvin Keller is a family man who took the responsibility of growing his father's small trucking business in Sullivan IL, hoping to raise his kids in the small town he grew to love. Within five years he had expanded the business from 12 drivers to 120 drivers. Although growing in size and staying up to date with the latest industry trends, Joe promises that Marvin Keller Trucking will always stays rooted in the traditional family owned values that it had from the start. In his spare time, Joe enjoys spending time with his wife and three kids at their home in Sullivan.

A close group of truckers who believe in better benefits and lifestyle for drivers. Make it home for the recital, ball game, holiday, reunion. Be home when it counts. We deserve more. We service companies in the Fortune 500 across the United States handling food-grade commodities, consumer products, and non-bulk hazardous materials.

OUR COMPANY
HISTORY

1965

Marvin's buys his first truck

1973

Hires the first Driver Associate

1975

Grows to 5 truck fleet

1983

Purchased first building

1995

Builds first office building

1999

Joe and Rick start 2nd Gen

2004

Reports fleet of 120 drivers

2006

New office is implemented

2011

New Training Program

2014

New shop is built

2015

We celebrate 50th year
 

STAFF

 

Recruiting Department

Greg Allsop
Driver Recruiter
gallsop@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 280
Aleta Crouch
Driver Recruiter
acrouch@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 233
Show More

Operations Team

Amy Graven
Owner Operator Program Manager
agraven@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 224
Chris Keller
Operations Planner
ckeller@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 237
Travis Bartels
Fleet Manager
tbartels@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 240
Mike Richards
Driver Manager
mrichards@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 ext 241
Melissa Shain
Inside Account Representative
mshain@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 389
Nick Maninfior
Driver Manager
nmaninfio@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 242
Rachel Fry
Operations Planner
rfry@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 239
Show More
Joe Keller
President and CEO
joe@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 221
Rick Ellis
Vice President of Operations
rellis@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 222
Tiffany Heinbaugh
Customer Service/Recruiting Manager
twhite@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 263
Kassie Waggoner
Staff Accountant
kwaggoner@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 238
Deb Welton
Financial Analyst
dwelton@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 230
Amanda Mckee
Human Resource Manager
amckee@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 258
Claire Brickey
Accounting Assistant
cbrickey@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 223
Show More

Administration Department

Customer Service Team

Mitch Wilson
Account Representative

mwilson@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 ext 295
Jason Skowronski
Inside Account Representative
jskowronski@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 264
Mindy Miller
Customer Service Representative
mmiller@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 289
Show More

Design Department

Judy Lee
Designer
Show More

Maintenance Team

Greg Sullivan
Maintenance Supervisor
gsullivan@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 255
Warren Hendrix
Senior Truck Technician
service@marvinkeller.com
217-728-9800 x 265
Grady Sullivan
grady@marvinkeller.com
Show More

© 2017 MARVIN KELLER ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Website created by Daniel Chung

Amanda Mckee

Human Resource Manager amckee@marvinkeller.com 217-728-9800 x 258